Fall 2008 Schedule

Fall Play Day 6th Annual Fall Fest
September 20, 2008 September 28, 2008

Spring 2008 Schedule/Reuslts

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat. Feb. 2 Presbyterian% Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sun. Feb. 10 South of the Border Tournament Durham, N.C. TBA
Wed. Feb. 13 Davidson Gaffney, S.C. L, 16-11/Box
Sat. Feb. 16 St. Andrews Laurinburg, N.C. W, 18-6/Box
Tues. Feb. 26 Belmont Abbey Gaffney, S.C. W, 19-3/Box
Sat. March 1 Queens Charlotte, N.C. W, 16-4/Box
Wed. March 5 Pfeiffer Gaffney, S.C. W, 15-8/Box
Sun. March 9 West Chester Gaffney, S.C. W, 9-8/Box
Sat. March 15 Lock Haven Gaffney, S.C. W, 16-13/Box
Thur. March 20 Dowling Gaffney, S.C. W, 16-8/Box
Sat. March 29 Lees-McRae Gaffney, S.C. W, 25-3/Box
Wed. April 2 Belmont Abbey Belmont, N.C. W, 16-10/Box
Sat. April 5 Queens Gaffney, S.C. W, 18-11/Box
Wed. April 9 Lees-McRae Banner Elk, N.C. W, 24-8/Box
Sat. April 12 Pfeiffer Misenheimer, N.C. W, 15-7/Box
Tues. April 15 St. Andrews Gaffney, S.C. W, 22-6/Box
Thur. April 17 Conference Carolinas Tournament^ Higher Seed TBA
Sat. April 19 #5 St. Andrews Gaffney, S.C. W, 12-6/Box
    Conference Carolinas Semifinal    
Sun. April 20 Conference Carolinas Championship Gaffney, S.C. W, 9-4/Box
Sat. April 26 Gannon Shirley, N.Y. (Dowling College) W, 20-7/Box
Sun. April 27 Seton Hill Long Island, N.Y. W, 22-1/Box
Thurs. May 15 West Chester Houston, Texas L, 17-9/Box
NCAA Division II Semifinals
%scrimmage
*Conference Carolinas game
^ Limestone received a bye for the first round of the conference tournament having clinched the competition's #1 seed.
# Senior Day
Home games in bold.